STATE OF WEST VIRGINIA
REAL ESTATE COMMISSION
300 CAPITOL STREET, SUITE 400
CHARLESTON, WYV 25301
304. 558.3555
<wWww.wvrec.org>

APPLICATION FOR LICENSE AS AN ASSOCIATE BROKER

LICENSE FEES

ORIGINAL ASSOCIATE BROKER'S LICENSE $150.00
BROKER TRANSFERRING TO ASSOCIATE BROKER $10.00 DATE OF ISSUE
NOTE: Full Broker's fee ($150.00) required if changing from LICENSE #

Corporation Broker to Associate Broker.

If transferring - your old license must accompany this application.

Application is hereby made under the provisions of Chapter 30, Article 40, Code of West Virginia, for a license as an Associate

Broker and a check or money order for $ is enclosed.

PLEASE PRINT OR TYPE

1. Applicant's Name

2. License Number WV- Phone Number

3. Email Address

4. Mailing Address

5. Employing Broker

SIGNED:

Signature of Associate Broker

CERTIFICATE OF EMPLOYING BROKER

I, , a real estate broker duly licensed under the

laws of West Virginia, do hereby certify that , the above named applicant,

is to be employed by me as an associate broker.

Signature of Employing Broker

STATE OF
COUNTY OF

Taken, subscribed and sworn before me this day of

, 20

My commission expires:

Notary Public

Notary Seal



